Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

139 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roland M.
Submitted 12/06/19
I was impressed by the prompt and friendly reception. highly recommended.
Charles J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good
Alejandro B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Vega is an Awesome doctor. She is very compassionate and knowledgeable. She spoke to my 4 year son like a big boy. She spoke to my son's level and she was very attentive as he answered all her questions. Also, everyone from checking-in an check-out was so caring, loving, polite and very professional. I highly recommend this office.
Alescia B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great
Marlena S.
Submitted 12/04/19
I love that she spends time with me and answers all my questions. She also went back in my history to make sure the antibiotic she was going to prescribe was tolerated well last time.
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Prompt on time appt. She went over all meds I take. Answered my questions. We discussed my blood work. I requested some extra elements. Very satisfactory!
Mao A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Awesome Provider the experience was wonderful she is a very caring person and has the best interest to improve my health.
Lilia N.
Submitted 11/27/19
We love Dr Vega
Johanny O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Jennifer Campbell exceeded my expectations. So did each of the front office staff. I am truly blessed to have found my new family practitioner!
Cassandra W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Amazing staff and Dr. Salagabang is amazing. So glad that I found him.
Bryan A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Awesome attention from Dr. Vega, is very knowledgeable and actually listen to all your concerns. Great Dr and awesome staff!
Victoria L.
Submitted 11/23/19
First I was greeted by a nice staff. Dr. Vega had an intern from Florida State take information about my medical history. She was a doctor in training and very thorough. Finally, I saw Dr. Vega who was personable and knowledgeable. I know I’m in good hands with Dr. Vega!
Raymond I.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Salagubang and his whole staff were extremely professional and friendly! I highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a new PCP.
Joyce B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always very friendly. Dr Jason always has a very friendly staff Thanks always a pleasure
Denisha A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Jason is a wonderful MD
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Courteous staff....wonderful physician!!!! 5+ STAR
Brooke S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Prompt and kind staff, and the provider listened to my myriad of questions and concerns and made sure my care plan was going to work for me as well.
Lois S.
Submitted 11/18/19
As always staff and Dr. Jason we’re great
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr vega is a very caring and compassionate doctor, works hard to make sure we get answers for our health problems
Ginger M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Felt very comfortable I really like her