Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

99 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good
Tommie M.
Submitted 10/16/19
My doctor is the best there is!!!!! I would drive 50 miles to have her as my doctor!!!
Gail V.
Submitted 10/16/19
I am always pleased with the caring treatment that all of the staff provides. They always take the time to listen to their patients and care for not only their bodies but minds and spirits as well.
Milna P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great answered all my questions I had.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent very professional service and staff. Thanks
Loida B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Staff and doctor was just awesome. Best visit I have ever had. Definitely will make them my primary family doctor for myself and children.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was wonderful, caring and very thorough. Not only did they make sure every question was answered, they were also extremely efficient. Truly putting the patient first and making sure the care I received was exceptional.
Ryan C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Vega was both friendly and helpful. I will be happy to visit her office again.
Edna Q.
Submitted 10/10/19
Best doctor I've ever had!
Savvas K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent and very experienced doctor!
Karen C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always great doctors
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Vega is wonderful. She takes her time and LISTENS to you. The office staff is great, friendly and courteous. My kind of people!
Elida G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Was very sick I called the office they work me in to bring me in today they were great
J R G.
Submitted 10/02/19
I found out something about my kidneys from Dr. Jason that eased my mind.
Lyle L.
Submitted 09/27/19
It was a very good visit.
Diane S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Doctor is awesome, Medical assistant very good and professional, and office staff sweet and compassionate!
George E.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent help and always appreciate the prayer
Emma B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Didn’t feel rushed or brushed off at all like I have with other doctors in the past. I felt like the exam was very thorough and she was personal too. I also appreciated that not too many medications were just thrown at me but only the ones that were essential. Overall great experience with every doctor we have seen here so far.
Jose D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very caring. Compassionate. She listens to your needs.
Jose A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent Physician, caring, compassionate and thorough.