Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

186 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander S.
Submitted 09/24/20
This was my 1st to Dr. Salagubang. I was very pleased with professionalism and the way he interacted with the patient. His recommendations to keep me healthy was very encouraging. The staff was professional as well.
Eve T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Vega is simply the best
Pauline T.
Submitted 09/21/20
When I visit Dr. Vega, I always experience exceptional service. Dr. Vega is always very professional, thorough and she is very knowledgeable. She always ends her visits with a special prayer. She’s the best doctor ever!!! Pauline
Gloria P.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great doctor and staff. Very helpful.
Hailey S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Jennifer Campbell provided wonderful, personal, knowledgeable care. We really appreciate her!
Jean M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Office staff very helpful and professional. Dr Salagubang, the best!!
Paul R.
Submitted 09/15/20
It was a good visit
Sascha G.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Vega is awesome. She always gives you plenty of time to answer any questions. If you are looking for a great primary care physician, look no further.
Craig F.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Jason has only been my PCP for a couple of years, but he's been my favorite by far! He helped me get off of the medications I was taking for both cholesterol and high blood pressure. I truly appreciate our prayer time when our visit is through......it's comforting to know that my doctor is praying for me and my health and well being. He's the best!
Gwendolyn P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Before my virtual visit, I was afraid of what was going on with me with even greater fear for any recommendations. Jennifer Campbell put me completely at ease. She was knowledgeable and compassionate and very understanding. She also helped me to realize that the grief I was experiencing with the lost of my adopted Mom was also impacting me in ways I wasn’t aware of. I was pleasantly surprised when she prayed for me at the end of the visit.
Elida G.
Submitted 08/24/20
He is a great dr take time to listen to you I will give him 5 stars
Cecilie V.
Submitted 08/21/20
The doctor was great, friendly, and listened to me. He didn't rush or seem disinterested like most doctors do.
Edith T.
Submitted 08/20/20
I am so happy, pleased and blessed with Mrs. Campbell professionalism. May God continue to bless you all.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Vega always takes the time to listen and answer all questions. Love her
Milna P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Always treated with respect.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Vega is the best. No matter how busy always takes the time to listen and always ends the visit with a prayer for me and my family. I am so blessed that she is my doctor. You never have to wait always on time and gives her undivided attention to me during my visit. Always listens with care and always helping to find solutions to my medical problems. Highly recommended.
Raquel S.
Submitted 07/25/20
The whole staff is amazing, Dr. Vega really cares about her patients, it felt like home!
Fidela D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent
George K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Discussed symptoms and received clear instructions.
Billy T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent