Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

150 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent visit. Staff and Dr. Jason the best. Please check to assure the exact type of Huntington’s disease diagnosis got into my medical record. When I was looking at it with your admitting nurse there where at least four or five choices and neither the nurse or I knew which one it was so we just picked one as a placeholder until I could talk to Dr. J about, but I forgot to bring it up to him. Much love and prayers, Gary
Kathy S.
Submitted 01/25/20
The Dr always makes you feel your care is important. He listens well and allows you to ask questions and concerns you may have in your care or diagnosis. A compassionate Dr who cares.
Fay B.
Submitted 01/18/20
Yes my visits with Dr. Salagubang have been great. He is warm, caring and really listens to you. I am a newer patient with Dr. Salagubang but feel that he is the doctor I have been searching for. I am most impressed that he ask to pray with you at the end of your visit. God bless you Dr. Salagubang.
Helen C.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Campbell was kind and listened to our issues. She seemed very knowledgeable and caring. My husband who is not a Christian believer said he really liked having the prayer at the end of our visit.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr vega is a wonderful caring doctor. She will do everything in her power to get to bottom of any problem we may present to her she is the finest
Sharon F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
John M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent and timely service
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional, caring, friendly office.
Raymond D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Regular exam. Carefully and thoroughly done.
Francisco B.
Submitted 12/11/19
No recommendation at this time, thanks.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Vega is the best doctor I have had in a long time. She is very caring and listens to my every need. My health is in very good hands.
Roland M.
Submitted 12/06/19
I was impressed by the prompt and friendly reception. highly recommended.
Charles J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good
Alejandro B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Vega is an Awesome doctor. She is very compassionate and knowledgeable. She spoke to my 4 year son like a big boy. She spoke to my son's level and she was very attentive as he answered all her questions. Also, everyone from checking-in an check-out was so caring, loving, polite and very professional. I highly recommend this office.
Alescia B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great
Marlena S.
Submitted 12/04/19
I love that she spends time with me and answers all my questions. She also went back in my history to make sure the antibiotic she was going to prescribe was tolerated well last time.
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Prompt on time appt. She went over all meds I take. Answered my questions. We discussed my blood work. I requested some extra elements. Very satisfactory!
Mao A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Awesome Provider the experience was wonderful she is a very caring person and has the best interest to improve my health.
Lilia N.
Submitted 11/27/19
We love Dr Vega
Johanny O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Jennifer Campbell exceeded my expectations. So did each of the front office staff. I am truly blessed to have found my new family practitioner!