Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

158 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose F.
Submitted 04/06/20
It was a good experience
Gloria P.
Submitted 04/04/20
Wonderful caring doctor and staff.
Myrna W.
Submitted 03/23/20
I like Jennifer. She's very personable and kind.
James P.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent, Dr Vega made us feel like we we had her undivided attention. She is the best !
Gerald W.
Submitted 03/12/20
I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. SALAGUBANG FOR 12 YEARS. HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN DIRECT AND TELLS IT LIKE IT IS. I WILL NEVER CHANGE TO ANOTHER PROVIDER
Roshelle A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Campbell always takes great care of me when I go see her. She’s patient, understanding and knowledgeable. She cares about her patients. It’s hard to find a doctor with her qualities now a days. So I’m grateful I was able to find her.
Chiquita T.
Submitted 02/25/20
Never a long wait. Very persistent to make sure your health is at full satisfaction to the patient
Jesse V.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a pleasure to talk to Jennifer. She listens and answers all concerns.
Gary S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent visit. Staff and Dr. Jason the best. Please check to assure the exact type of Huntington’s disease diagnosis got into my medical record. When I was looking at it with your admitting nurse there where at least four or five choices and neither the nurse or I knew which one it was so we just picked one as a placeholder until I could talk to Dr. J about, but I forgot to bring it up to him. Much love and prayers, Gary
Kathy S.
Submitted 01/25/20
The Dr always makes you feel your care is important. He listens well and allows you to ask questions and concerns you may have in your care or diagnosis. A compassionate Dr who cares.
Fay B.
Submitted 01/18/20
Yes my visits with Dr. Salagubang have been great. He is warm, caring and really listens to you. I am a newer patient with Dr. Salagubang but feel that he is the doctor I have been searching for. I am most impressed that he ask to pray with you at the end of your visit. God bless you Dr. Salagubang.
Helen C.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Campbell was kind and listened to our issues. She seemed very knowledgeable and caring. My husband who is not a Christian believer said he really liked having the prayer at the end of our visit.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr vega is a wonderful caring doctor. She will do everything in her power to get to bottom of any problem we may present to her she is the finest
Sharon F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
John M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent and timely service
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional, caring, friendly office.
Raymond D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Regular exam. Carefully and thoroughly done.
Francisco B.
Submitted 12/11/19
No recommendation at this time, thanks.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Vega is the best doctor I have had in a long time. She is very caring and listens to my every need. My health is in very good hands.
Roland M.
Submitted 12/06/19
I was impressed by the prompt and friendly reception. highly recommended.