Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

203 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great as always!
Gerard S.
Submitted 07/13/22
As usual the experience was great. Every one was polite and friendly and I got a good report
Mary S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Always love seeing Dr. Salagubang!
Yuwen L.
Submitted 02/28/22
He is a wonderful doctor He cares his patients and always kind to me.
Shelley C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Vega is the BEST! I've been going to her for several years and she is AMAZING ! She is caring and listens to all of my concerns and I have never felt rushed I hope that she continues practicing for many years We recently moved out of the area but we continue to go see her even though she is further away than other doctors... She's worth the trip!!
Shari A.
Submitted 02/10/22
This was my first visit to see Dr. Jason S. I found the office staff to be friendly and professional. Dr. Jason and his nurse were very welcoming and professional.
Benito A.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Vega and her staff are very caring and responsive.
Diane B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Vega has been my physician for several years. My visit last week was pivotal to my health & wellbeing. I lost my pain physician whose office was closed by his corporation. He was supposed to open a new office by 9/30. That has not happened. I am rain pain medicine that Dr Vega usually doesn’t prescribe. She understood my dilemma trying to find a new pain doctor that accepts Medicare & UHC supplement. She was able to prescribe my pain meds with a new “pain contract” allowing me time to find a new pain physician. We also had a cordial wellness visit. Had blood work drawn the same day. Dr Vega’s medical assistant called me via telephone to give me results as well as posting on the I Am Healthy” website. I always look forward to the prayer at the end of the visit. Dr Vega makes me feel special & really listened to my concerns. I couldn’t ask for a better primary care physician.
Scott P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Vega is the best I trust in her and her abilities 100%.
Gerard S.
Submitted 04/13/21
As always Doctor Jason and staff were friendly and professional from start to finish and the prayer is special to me
Roland M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Jennifer was very warm, cheerful, encouraging, and professional. I greatly appreciated her prayer at the end of our conference.
Enrique R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Office staff was very helpful and friendly, Dr. Vega was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to. She even said a prayer for me, which was impressive in today's age...... Thank you Dr.Vega!
Jim P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Highly professional in all aspects of her practice and personal attention to details in listening to patients needs. I Highly recommended her and her office staff. Great caring staff.
Edward T.
Submitted 10/10/20
The appointment was on time and done professionally by the staff. Dr Salagubang was as usual totally professional and provided quality care.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 10/09/20
Awesome, she is a very kind doctor that is caring and loves to pray with me and I do appreciate that. She never tried to rush me off .
Michael T.
Submitted 10/06/20
great
Iris J.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Vega is wonderful. She has helped me more in a few months than the last 4 doctors I have seen for years! She is a blessing!
Alexander S.
Submitted 09/24/20
This was my 1st to Dr. Salagubang. I was very pleased with professionalism and the way he interacted with the patient. His recommendations to keep me healthy was very encouraging. The staff was professional as well.
Eve T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Vega is simply the best
Pauline T.
Submitted 09/21/20
When I visit Dr. Vega, I always experience exceptional service. Dr. Vega is always very professional, thorough and she is very knowledgeable. She always ends her visits with a special prayer. She’s the best doctor ever!!! Pauline