Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
215 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Jason. I love it that he prays for me after the visit. I appreciate it. He does not rush the consult. He and his staff are all so professional and so nice.
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
It is difficult to select a star. Dr. Vega is a 5! She listens...prays, refers, cares for presenting issues and follows up. You will feel genuinely heard. BUT. Get to g an appointment is another story. We now have multiple methods to communicate. The phone is not the only one.. Text, messenger, messages, voice mail etc it seem I only get call the office. Thank is not so easy for some. So if you are a phone person.... Calm to schedule for Dr Vega. Me I am about to switch doctors
Jeri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Jason is awesome!!! All the nurses and office staff are awesome too!!
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
My experience with the physicians and nursing staff and office workers has been excellent par none! The one challenge I have had is that I have never been been able to communicate using the portal…. When I finally mentioned the complication to Dr Jason, he gave me a hippa-approved email address to use for further correspondence and communication. So if this works— my experience with I AM HEALTHY will be 100% (10 out of 10)!
Maxine F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
My experience are always very good
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
A blessing to see doctor Jason Salagubang
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Absolutely awesome dealing with Dr Vega and her staff they are the best of the best
Enrique V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
wonderfull best Dr in town God bless him and co workers
Leo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Feel like I am his only patient.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Incredibly patient and very knowledgeable! My parents (both in their 90’s) have recently made a transition from their long term Doctor who retired to being a patient of Dr. Vega. They are so pleased and grateful to have found her. I am a patient as well and we highly recommend her.
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
great
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Vega listens well and ALWAYS gives us good feedback.
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great as always!
Gerard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
As usual the experience was great. Every one was polite and friendly and I got a good report
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Always love seeing Dr. Salagubang!
Yuwen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
He is a wonderful doctor He cares his patients and always kind to me.
Shelley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Vega is the BEST! I've been going to her for several years and she is AMAZING ! She is caring and listens to all of my concerns and I have never felt rushed I hope that she continues practicing for many years We recently moved out of the area but we continue to go see her even though she is further away than other doctors... She's worth the trip!!
Shari A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
This was my first visit to see Dr. Jason S. I found the office staff to be friendly and professional. Dr. Jason and his nurse were very welcoming and professional.
Benito A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Vega and her staff are very caring and responsive.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Vega has been my physician for several years. My visit last week was pivotal to my health & wellbeing. I lost my pain physician whose office was closed by his corporation. He was supposed to open a new office by 9/30. That has not happened. I am rain pain medicine that Dr Vega usually doesn’t prescribe. She understood my dilemma trying to find a new pain doctor that accepts Medicare & UHC supplement. She was able to prescribe my pain meds with a new “pain contract” allowing me time to find a new pain physician. We also had a cordial wellness visit. Had blood work drawn the same day. Dr Vega’s medical assistant called me via telephone to give me results as well as posting on the I Am Healthy” website. I always look forward to the prayer at the end of the visit. Dr Vega makes me feel special & really listened to my concerns. I couldn’t ask for a better primary care physician.