Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

60 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Salagubang is very caring individual. Took time to listen as well as talk with me.
Martha D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Service he is excellent as always
Rickey B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff friendly and Dr Jason covered everything and answered all questions
Gretchen V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Jason is an amazing doctor. He has been my primary care physician for many years and I highly recommend him. He also takes care of my entire family and when my father in law was alive, he cared for him too. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and caring along with being a great diagnostician.
Eleanor B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Was patient answering my questions.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Vega is wonderful. She gives her patients her full attention, and she prays at the end of each visit. I am so grateful to have found her for my family.
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Salagubang and the entire staff are so kind and helpful!! They really listen to you and care about you.
Steven B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very caring
Gladys L.
Submitted 08/07/19
We love Dr vegaShe is kind and considerate about her patients
Robert R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Rowe listened and we discussed a possible plan to improve my symptoms. My only negative comment is that I had to sit and wait in the exam room for a little over an hour before seeing Dr Rowe, a little too long.
James F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Rowe was very thorough and took his time to answer all my questions. Very professional and friendly.
Arthur P.
Submitted 08/02/19
EXCELLENT DR. GREAT MED. AND OFFICE STAFF !! ALWAYS A PLEASURE.
Karen M.
Submitted 07/31/19
It always does me well to have Dr. Salagubang pray with me at the end of every visit. It’s a blessing and I leave feeling encouraged.
Teresita D.
Submitted 07/31/19
5 star...
Heather E.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Vega is literally the best! I love her!
Anne C.
Submitted 07/28/19
No waiting and great service
Anne C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Minimal work aiting, great service
Ivonne C.
Submitted 07/26/19
very attentive and friendly excellent service as well as the office staff all very friendly
Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/26/19
We love this office.
Ellen W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Thorough, efficient and caring!