Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

150 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Amazing staff and Dr. Salagabang is amazing. So glad that I found him.
Bryan A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Awesome attention from Dr. Vega, is very knowledgeable and actually listen to all your concerns. Great Dr and awesome staff!
Victoria L.
Submitted 11/23/19
First I was greeted by a nice staff. Dr. Vega had an intern from Florida State take information about my medical history. She was a doctor in training and very thorough. Finally, I saw Dr. Vega who was personable and knowledgeable. I know I’m in good hands with Dr. Vega!
Raymond I.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Salagubang and his whole staff were extremely professional and friendly! I highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a new PCP.
Joyce B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always very friendly. Dr Jason always has a very friendly staff Thanks always a pleasure
Denisha A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Jason is a wonderful MD
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Courteous staff....wonderful physician!!!! 5+ STAR
Brooke S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Prompt and kind staff, and the provider listened to my myriad of questions and concerns and made sure my care plan was going to work for me as well.
Lois S.
Submitted 11/18/19
As always staff and Dr. Jason we’re great
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr vega is a very caring and compassionate doctor, works hard to make sure we get answers for our health problems
Ginger M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Felt very comfortable I really like her
John M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience
Mary P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Vega is one of the most knowledgeable, attentive, and caring physicians I have had in my 76 years of life! She has gone to extremes to make sure I am safe as I travel and monitored me closely during my current challenges.
Judy N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very satisfied with my care! Dr. Vega is wonderful!
Leo D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent with personal touch
Paul S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Professional and caring. listened.
Armando M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent experience.
Barry R.
Submitted 11/06/19
There is not a more caring group practicing medicine in Central Florida
Jermel D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Traveled all the way from Cocoa Beach just to see this doctor. It was worth it there was an accident on the way over so I wound up being 10 minutes late to the appointment but everybody remained understanding and friendly. They got us into the patient Room quickly it was not a long wait for the doctor which is very important to me as most doctors will keep you waiting for 20 to 30 minutes in the Room. Answered all of our questions and informed us of some things we weren't aware of before . They even went out of their way to print out coupons for our prescriptions to save us money completely unprompted they just did it and it was very kind. Also the price we paid out of pocket was Very fair compared to other doctors in the space coast area and the Orlando area. He offered prayer at the end which we denied but we appreciated the offer and will continue to come back here for any medical needs. Just wanted to thank the staff for being so consistently kind and Focused on us.
Floyd W.
Submitted 11/05/19
She’s very professional,competent and put the patient at ease.