Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

158 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Vega is one of the most knowledgeable, attentive, and caring physicians I have had in my 76 years of life! She has gone to extremes to make sure I am safe as I travel and monitored me closely during my current challenges.
Judy N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very satisfied with my care! Dr. Vega is wonderful!
Leo D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent with personal touch
Paul S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Professional and caring. listened.
Armando M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent experience.
Barry R.
Submitted 11/06/19
There is not a more caring group practicing medicine in Central Florida
Jermel D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Traveled all the way from Cocoa Beach just to see this doctor. It was worth it there was an accident on the way over so I wound up being 10 minutes late to the appointment but everybody remained understanding and friendly. They got us into the patient Room quickly it was not a long wait for the doctor which is very important to me as most doctors will keep you waiting for 20 to 30 minutes in the Room. Answered all of our questions and informed us of some things we weren't aware of before . They even went out of their way to print out coupons for our prescriptions to save us money completely unprompted they just did it and it was very kind. Also the price we paid out of pocket was Very fair compared to other doctors in the space coast area and the Orlando area. He offered prayer at the end which we denied but we appreciated the offer and will continue to come back here for any medical needs. Just wanted to thank the staff for being so consistently kind and Focused on us.
Floyd W.
Submitted 11/05/19
She’s very professional,competent and put the patient at ease.
Ashley J.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everything was good & Dr. Vega was very nice & professional, alone with all the other stuff.
Lara A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Vega is the best doctor I’ve ever had! She helped me understand why I’ve been having such a hard time before and after my surgery. I’m very grateful.
Virginia G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent
Caroline P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always perfect! Dr. Vega is the very best doctor I have ever had! My daughter and her family are going to her now!
Emily B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Staff is great, physicians are wonderful!! Thanks for taking such great care of me!!
Anwar R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very friendly staff and Doctor, informative and knowledgeable, overall great experience!
Elaine K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Compassionate, patient, and he LISTENS to his patients!
Teresa A.
Submitted 10/23/19
I love Dr. Salagubang & his staff. They are caring & thoughtful and always willing to listen to my concerns & provide treatment. They're the best.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Love my doctor. She is a great listener and provide great comfort and medical care.
William R.
Submitted 10/21/19
I rely heavily upon Dr. Salagubang. He genuinely cares about my whole health, and that means the world to me! And the office staff is amazing! Thank you so much for all you do!
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Vaga and her staff are the most caring and helpful people I've ever seen before .I had the same primary dr for 28 years and I thought I would never replace her but dr Vega and her staff have been God sent for me. I thank God every day for them. Best doctor I've ever had.
Steve C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good