Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

148 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent
Caroline P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always perfect! Dr. Vega is the very best doctor I have ever had! My daughter and her family are going to her now!
Emily B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Staff is great, physicians are wonderful!! Thanks for taking such great care of me!!
Anwar R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very friendly staff and Doctor, informative and knowledgeable, overall great experience!
Elaine K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Compassionate, patient, and he LISTENS to his patients!
Teresa A.
Submitted 10/23/19
I love Dr. Salagubang & his staff. They are caring & thoughtful and always willing to listen to my concerns & provide treatment. They're the best.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Love my doctor. She is a great listener and provide great comfort and medical care.
William R.
Submitted 10/21/19
I rely heavily upon Dr. Salagubang. He genuinely cares about my whole health, and that means the world to me! And the office staff is amazing! Thank you so much for all you do!
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Vaga and her staff are the most caring and helpful people I've ever seen before .I had the same primary dr for 28 years and I thought I would never replace her but dr Vega and her staff have been God sent for me. I thank God every day for them. Best doctor I've ever had.
Steve C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good
Tommie M.
Submitted 10/16/19
My doctor is the best there is!!!!! I would drive 50 miles to have her as my doctor!!!
Gail V.
Submitted 10/16/19
I am always pleased with the caring treatment that all of the staff provides. They always take the time to listen to their patients and care for not only their bodies but minds and spirits as well.
Milna P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great answered all my questions I had.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent very professional service and staff. Thanks
Loida B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Staff and doctor was just awesome. Best visit I have ever had. Definitely will make them my primary family doctor for myself and children.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was wonderful, caring and very thorough. Not only did they make sure every question was answered, they were also extremely efficient. Truly putting the patient first and making sure the care I received was exceptional.
Ryan C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Vega was both friendly and helpful. I will be happy to visit her office again.
Edna Q.
Submitted 10/10/19
Best doctor I've ever had!
Savvas K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent and very experienced doctor!
Karen C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always great doctors