Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

150 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savvas K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent and very experienced doctor!
Karen C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always great doctors
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Vega is wonderful. She takes her time and LISTENS to you. The office staff is great, friendly and courteous. My kind of people!
Elida G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Was very sick I called the office they work me in to bring me in today they were great
J R G.
Submitted 10/02/19
I found out something about my kidneys from Dr. Jason that eased my mind.
Lyle L.
Submitted 09/27/19
It was a very good visit.
Diane S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Doctor is awesome, Medical assistant very good and professional, and office staff sweet and compassionate!
George E.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent help and always appreciate the prayer
Emma B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Didn’t feel rushed or brushed off at all like I have with other doctors in the past. I felt like the exam was very thorough and she was personal too. I also appreciated that not too many medications were just thrown at me but only the ones that were essential. Overall great experience with every doctor we have seen here so far.
Jose D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very caring. Compassionate. She listens to your needs.
Jose A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent Physician, caring, compassionate and thorough.
Donald Brad F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very thorough & knowledgeable. Look forward to my next visit. Thank you again .
Christina S.
Submitted 09/16/19
I truly love coming to this office!! I have been a patient to Dr..m Salagubang for over 8 years and he is absolutely amazing!! He is the most caring, kind, supportive and thorough physician that I have ever been under the care of!! Dr Salagubang is very patient and he always me to discuss anything I might have going on and he's very special to our entire family!!
Laura H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Vega was running behind today but that’s the first time I’ve experienced that. Dr. Vega is very knowledgeable, professional, yet makes you feel that she truly cares about you. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Vega.
Donald S.
Submitted 09/16/19
I never had a visit with the doctor that wasn't an A+ ....Wonderful, caring, thoughtful, smart, wonderful staff
Ariana A.
Submitted 09/16/19
fast service. everyone took great care of me and took every procaution to aid my illnesses. lovely staff 10/10
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/11/19
My wife and I asked for and received flu shots, and she was evaluated by Dr. Jason re her blood pressure, which is improving. He encouraged a more active lifestyle for us both. Now to find time and place to do that!
Mary S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Vega was everything I was hoping for in my doctor when I recently moved to this area. She’s very kind, attentive and knowledgeable. Her bedside manner is the best. I’ve recommended I Am Health to my brother and sister-in-law who recently moved here too. The staff was very helpful and kind. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Tamara M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Vega is wonderful! I love the way she talks me though my health issues with options & allows me to work on the problem first, if I then need help she is there. Thank you all at I am Healthy for all you do....
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was feeling some unexplainable pain and called the office to make an appointment and was called in right away to see it was a great experience and was treated with respect as usual and my problem was solved. The best Dr's office for anyone with any ailments to visit.Dr Jason and all his team is the best.