Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

158 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina S.
Submitted 09/16/19
I truly love coming to this office!! I have been a patient to Dr..m Salagubang for over 8 years and he is absolutely amazing!! He is the most caring, kind, supportive and thorough physician that I have ever been under the care of!! Dr Salagubang is very patient and he always me to discuss anything I might have going on and he's very special to our entire family!!
Laura H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Vega was running behind today but that’s the first time I’ve experienced that. Dr. Vega is very knowledgeable, professional, yet makes you feel that she truly cares about you. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Vega.
Donald S.
Submitted 09/16/19
I never had a visit with the doctor that wasn't an A+ ....Wonderful, caring, thoughtful, smart, wonderful staff
Ariana A.
Submitted 09/16/19
fast service. everyone took great care of me and took every procaution to aid my illnesses. lovely staff 10/10
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/11/19
My wife and I asked for and received flu shots, and she was evaluated by Dr. Jason re her blood pressure, which is improving. He encouraged a more active lifestyle for us both. Now to find time and place to do that!
Mary S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Vega was everything I was hoping for in my doctor when I recently moved to this area. She’s very kind, attentive and knowledgeable. Her bedside manner is the best. I’ve recommended I Am Health to my brother and sister-in-law who recently moved here too. The staff was very helpful and kind. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Tamara M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Vega is wonderful! I love the way she talks me though my health issues with options & allows me to work on the problem first, if I then need help she is there. Thank you all at I am Healthy for all you do....
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was feeling some unexplainable pain and called the office to make an appointment and was called in right away to see it was a great experience and was treated with respect as usual and my problem was solved. The best Dr's office for anyone with any ailments to visit.Dr Jason and all his team is the best.
Joyce B.
Submitted 09/09/19
They are all so nice and they always pray with/ for me. It means everything when you are sick to have compassion shown. Thank God
Marvin B.
Submitted 09/06/19
I feel safe everyone is very help and really care about there patients
Rafael R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very Good
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/30/19
This was my first visit. Staff was very friendly. Dr Jason was very easy to talk and came across as truly invested in his patients. Wonderful that he offered prayer at the end of the visit. I have found my new Dr. Thank you!
Elvin C.
Submitted 08/30/19
I had a 10 am appointment. I got there at 9:54 and call in at 10. Great job. I would recommend Dr. Salagubang and his staff to everyone. Number 1 in my books.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Rowe gave exceptional care today. Highly recommend.
Robin F.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was very grateful to be seen the same day I called, they worked me into the schedule. Dr Rowe was very knowledgeable and made me feel like I wasn’t being rushed
Nicholas L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great experience
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Vega is very friendly and knowledgeable. She takes the time to discuss symptoms, explain her diagnostic process, and answer any questions.
Lasandra E.
Submitted 08/20/19
My experience was pleasant. The staff was nice and friendly. Dr.Vega was awesome as usual. Very knowledgeable and caring.
Martin V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Salagubang is very caring individual. Took time to listen as well as talk with me.
Martha D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Service he is excellent as always