Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

149 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marvin B.
Submitted 09/06/19
I feel safe everyone is very help and really care about there patients
Rafael R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very Good
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/30/19
This was my first visit. Staff was very friendly. Dr Jason was very easy to talk and came across as truly invested in his patients. Wonderful that he offered prayer at the end of the visit. I have found my new Dr. Thank you!
Elvin C.
Submitted 08/30/19
I had a 10 am appointment. I got there at 9:54 and call in at 10. Great job. I would recommend Dr. Salagubang and his staff to everyone. Number 1 in my books.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Rowe gave exceptional care today. Highly recommend.
Robin F.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was very grateful to be seen the same day I called, they worked me into the schedule. Dr Rowe was very knowledgeable and made me feel like I wasn’t being rushed
Nicholas L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great experience
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Vega is very friendly and knowledgeable. She takes the time to discuss symptoms, explain her diagnostic process, and answer any questions.
Lasandra E.
Submitted 08/20/19
My experience was pleasant. The staff was nice and friendly. Dr.Vega was awesome as usual. Very knowledgeable and caring.
Martin V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Salagubang is very caring individual. Took time to listen as well as talk with me.
Martha D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Service he is excellent as always
Rickey B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff friendly and Dr Jason covered everything and answered all questions
Gretchen V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Jason is an amazing doctor. He has been my primary care physician for many years and I highly recommend him. He also takes care of my entire family and when my father in law was alive, he cared for him too. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and caring along with being a great diagnostician.
Eleanor B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Was patient answering my questions.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Vega is wonderful. She gives her patients her full attention, and she prays at the end of each visit. I am so grateful to have found her for my family.
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Salagubang and the entire staff are so kind and helpful!! They really listen to you and care about you.
Steven B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very caring
Gladys L.
Submitted 08/07/19
We love Dr vegaShe is kind and considerate about her patients
Robert R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Rowe listened and we discussed a possible plan to improve my symptoms. My only negative comment is that I had to sit and wait in the exam room for a little over an hour before seeing Dr Rowe, a little too long.
James F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Rowe was very thorough and took his time to answer all my questions. Very professional and friendly.