Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

149 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cortey F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Absolutely enjoyed Dr Vega. She is very passionate about her work & patients. Thank You So Much
Saldemar A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent service and foremost, ends the exam with seeking God through Prayers- the source of life ..
Robert L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Pleasant & had questions answered.
Joan G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wonderful staff and doctor.
Luis B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Caring, Friendly Timely
Amy L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Vega takes her time and listens
Dorothy W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very professional and very caring.
Ginger M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Entire staff was amazing very caring and professional. If i have to have issues feel very comfortable that they can handle it! Thanks so much.
Jackson S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always a pleasant experience
Karensa F.
Submitted 07/03/19
So quick and amazing!
Steven B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great service
Lynette S.
Submitted 07/03/19
The best doctors in town They don't rush you, they answer all your questions extremely knowledgeable The best part is praying at the end of your visit
Theresa L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. E. Vega is a very compassionate, well-rounded physician. She addresses the psycho-social well-being of her patients, too. I've been recommending her to everyone in church & work looking for a PCP. Blessings!
George K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Thorough question and answer session. I got a prompt referral for home physical therapy.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/01/19
The office staff are very caring, courteous and thorough. Dr S is also very caring and communicates well with me about medical questions I have. He is always a blessing to me. I appreciate the prayer that he provides with each appointment.
Amy K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Salagubang and staff are AMAZING. He always makes his patients feel like they are the only one in his office at that moment in time. So caring, calming & comforting.
John M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great as always. He is the very best doctor I town.
Lourdes Q.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr.Vega is the best doctor. Caring ,and has the best staff. I know I am in good hands when I am there. God bless you all.
John W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Jason and his staff are very caring and thorough. The doc is very approachable and takes his time. We never feel rushed. He works with us and our various problems. So glad to have such a good doctor.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Enjoyed a wellness check with Dr. Salagubang, who is always thorough and patient and always prays for us, which we greatly appreciate. Keep up the good work, I Am Healthy team!