Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

IAM Healthy

Family Physicians & Geriatric Physicians located in Apopka, FL

158 total reviews

IAM Healthy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IAM Healthy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette S.
Submitted 07/03/19
The best doctors in town They don't rush you, they answer all your questions extremely knowledgeable The best part is praying at the end of your visit
Theresa L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. E. Vega is a very compassionate, well-rounded physician. She addresses the psycho-social well-being of her patients, too. I've been recommending her to everyone in church & work looking for a PCP. Blessings!
George K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Thorough question and answer session. I got a prompt referral for home physical therapy.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/01/19
The office staff are very caring, courteous and thorough. Dr S is also very caring and communicates well with me about medical questions I have. He is always a blessing to me. I appreciate the prayer that he provides with each appointment.
Amy K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Salagubang and staff are AMAZING. He always makes his patients feel like they are the only one in his office at that moment in time. So caring, calming & comforting.
John M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great as always. He is the very best doctor I town.
Lourdes Q.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr.Vega is the best doctor. Caring ,and has the best staff. I know I am in good hands when I am there. God bless you all.
John W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Jason and his staff are very caring and thorough. The doc is very approachable and takes his time. We never feel rushed. He works with us and our various problems. So glad to have such a good doctor.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Enjoyed a wellness check with Dr. Salagubang, who is always thorough and patient and always prays for us, which we greatly appreciate. Keep up the good work, I Am Healthy team!
Melinda M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Amazing doctor
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Personable, thorough, kind, professional
Dolores A.
Submitted 06/28/19
She was great and to the point and help to relieve the pain,
Virginia G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Can not imagine a better MD
Dorothy K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome my appointment was on time it was my first as new patient
Tommie M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great. Always have nice visits at your office!!!
Francisco B.
Submitted 06/24/19
I was very pleased with my experience at Doctors care. If need their service again I Know I will be welcome.
Florence J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always a good experience by caring & competent folks !
Johnathan M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Jason has a warm personality and takes his time with you to explain the “Why!” begins your medical issues and his clinical recomendation for treatment. I highly recommend him as a Primary Care physician!